meta property="og:image" content="https://secure.mainstreetsites.com/photos/3/30/DMN_2445/image_vault/23.jpg"/

Music Together® Online!

Caitlin, Dani, Pam & Noni!
Your Living Room (location map)
Mon - Fri, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
04/01/21 - 26/02/21 (8 weeks)

Register

Music Together Online is an interactive online experience that includes the following:

- Unlimited interactive LIVE classes online for 10 weeks (approx one Live Class per day)
- Unlimited replays of each LIVE class
- A variety of class types including: Mixed-Age, Babies, Rhythm Kids & Canta y Baila Conmigo®
- A variety of teachers with different flavours (Noni, Caitlin, Graciela, Pam, Robyn & Nicholas)
- Supplementary play sheets that coincide with the lessons being taught 
- "Music Together Maracas Collection" virtual or hard copy Song Book and App Code (to unlock the music)
- Maracas CD and/or USB stick with the Maracas music. Whatever you need to get the music going at home.


Upcoming Meetings
04/01/21    11:00 AM Monday 04/01/21 11:00 AM
05/01/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 05/01/21 11:00 AM
06/01/21    11:00 AM Wednesday 06/01/21 11:00 AM
07/01/21    11:00 AM Thursday 07/01/21 11:00 AM
08/01/21    11:00 AM Friday 08/01/21 11:00 AM
11/01/21    11:00 AM Monday 11/01/21 11:00 AM
12/01/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 12/01/21 11:00 AM
13/01/21    11:00 AM Wednesday 13/01/21 11:00 AM
14/01/21    11:00 AM Thursday 14/01/21 11:00 AM
15/01/21    11:00 AM Friday 15/01/21 11:00 AM
18/01/21    11:00 AM Monday 18/01/21 11:00 AM
19/01/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 19/01/21 11:00 AM
20/01/21    11:00 AM Wednesday 20/01/21 11:00 AM
21/01/21    11:00 AM Thursday 21/01/21 11:00 AM
22/01/21    11:00 AM Friday 22/01/21 11:00 AM
25/01/21    11:00 AM Monday 25/01/21 11:00 AM
26/01/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 26/01/21 11:00 AM
27/01/21    11:00 AM Wednesday 27/01/21 11:00 AM
28/01/21    11:00 AM Thursday 28/01/21 11:00 AM
29/01/21    11:00 AM Friday 29/01/21 11:00 AM